Current Series

Stories Jesus Told – Week 7

The Parable of the Rich Fool

Ps Glen Cochrane

Sunday 09/06/2024

Stories Jesus Told – Week 5

The Parable of the 10 Virgins – The Essential Difference

Kerrie Whitlock

Sunday 12/05/2024

Stories Jesus Told – Week 4

The Parable of the Sower

Gavin Whitlock

Sunday 05/05/2024

Stories Jesus Told – Week 3

The Tax Collector & Pharisee

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 28/04/2024

Stories Jesus Told – Week 2

The Rich Man & Lazarus

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 21/04/2024

Stories Jesus Told – Week 1

Introduction

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 14/04/2024

Past Series

Who Touched Me (Healing Service)

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 07/04/2024

Week 5 – Resurrection Sunday

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 31/03/2024

Week 4 – Palm Sunday – The Triumphant Entry

Kerrie Whitlock

Sunday 24/03/2024

Week 3 – Gethsemane

Gavin Whitlock

Sunday 17/03/2024

Week 2 – Gethsemane

Pastor Allan Ralph

Sunday 10/03/2024

Week 1 – Series Introduction

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 03/03/2024

Week 8 – Blessed Are The Persecuted

Pastor Dave Miers

Sunday 25/02/2024

Week 7 – Blessed Are The Peacemakers

Peter Jones

Sunday 18/02/2024

Week 6 – Blessed Are The Pure In Heart

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 11/02/2024

Week 5 – Blessed Are the Merciful

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 04/02/2024

Week 4 – Blessed Are The Hungry & Thirsty

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 28/01/2024

Week 3 – Blessed Are The Meek

Peter Jones

Sunday 21/01/2024

Week 2 – Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 14/01/2024

Week 1 – Blessed Are The Poor In Spirit

Pastor Glen Cochrane

Sunday 07/01/2024